Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

09/08/2018 -
Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $750K in Tustin, CA.
Tim has an outstanding global marketing program that reaches out to a huge volume of buyers. His marketing is the best we've ever seen! Tim is a true expert in real estate with 40 years of experience and we trust his judgment. He is also a master negotiator. Tim and his team made the entire transaction seamless and smooth. Tim is the best!

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $950K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim guided us through the entire house marketing and selling process from start to finish. He was professional yet personal in the execution of his tasks. His understanding of the subtleties of the market and its influence on behavior is outstanding. He was both energetic and responsive during the entire time our house was for sale.

Highly likely to recommend

08/21/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $725K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
very professional, knowledged, deciplined and courteus. We worked with Tim for many years and always had advantage of his friendliness and experiences. With his directions towards selling our home, we reached to what we were heading from beginning to end.

Highly likely to recommend

05/23/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $900K in Lake Forest, CA.
Tim exhibited a very high standard of professionalism throughout the selling of our old home and buying of our new home. From the Open House to the closing of escrow, Tim was thorough in all phases. His recommendations on each step of the process demonstrated his 35+ years of experience in the field. We highly recommend him, as he gets the job done.

Highly likely to recommend

05/17/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Trabuco Canyon, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Tim is the best! My transaction was efficient, transparent and handled professionally. I would recommend Tim completely. He took care of everything and answered my questions. As a first time home buyer, I thought this would be a lengthy process but was closed in 30 days. It was a great experience!!

Highly likely to recommend

04/27/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $875K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim and his team are highly skilled, extremely effective and always professional. Tim sold our home 20K above list and simultaneously helped us buy our new home 20K below list. It was a move that was highly unlikely but Tim made it happen. We couldn’t be happier. Tim you make dreams come true!!!

Highly likely to recommend

03/30/2018 -
Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim gets the job done quickly and easily. He has worked in Foothill Ranch since I had first moved there. He took my views for my property on Zillow from 57 to 210 a day. he said he would get the word out and he did as promised. The first day it went into the multiples it sold! I have been a Agent myself so I know what it takes! He is quiet and doesn't talk a lot. He won't take up your time with jibber jabber, he just gets the job done fast!

Highly likely to recommend

03/15/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $750K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim did a great job in selling my home quickly and for the price I wanted. He has great social skills and is an experienced negotiator. I highly respect and recommend him. I have recommended him to neighbors and friends from work. There are many nuances to selling a home and Tim helped me sail through them all sucessfully. Many thanks to you, Tim! - Terry

Highly likely to recommend

02/14/2018 -
Sold a home in 2017 in Parc, NY.
Tim truly is Mr Foothill Ranch. He knows the area better then anyone else. He’s also very active in the community. His heart is definitely in Foothill Ranch. He did an amazing job from start to finish on selling our home for us. When things got difficult with overly particular buyers he saved the day and handled the process like a professional and got things done for us. He hosts a fabulous grand opening and will sell your home faster then anyone. He is extremely professional but still makes you feel like you’re a part of his family. It was such a pleasure to work with him.

Highly likely to recommend

01/20/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Orange, CA.
Tim far exceeded our expectations. We were nervous about listing our condo and purchasing our first single family home but Tim’s expertise and knowledge quickly put those worries at ease. We are a young couple who required quite a bit of hand holding through the process. Tim was with us from start to finish, he even helped us move! We wouldn’t be in our new home (which Tim got us an AWESOME deal on) without his help. We lovingly refer to him as “Papa Tim” as he took care of us as if we were family. Tim is a our realtor for life. Thank you Tim!

Highly likely to recommend

11/24/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $850K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
From first contact to close (and even post-close), Tim has been there as our guide in the process. He is a brand name in Foothill Ranch. Tim is not just known for selling homes, but also for his regular community service over the years. My wife and I found Tim (and his wife Michele) to be honest, professional, well-experienced, and caring throughout our home sale adventure. Tim is a good man and I consider him a friend now. I'm glad we decided to use him as our agent.

Highly likely to recommend

11/14/2017 -
Sold a home in 2017 in El Toro, Lake Forest, CA 92610.
Tim is an amazing realtor. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He always communicates every detail. He is great st getting the highest price for your home, he is the best in his field.

Highly likely to recommend

10/02/2017 -
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Northwood, Irvine, CA.
Ok, let's face it. Finding a good realtor is like finding a trustworthy mechanic - once you find one, you never want to let them go. That is why Tim has represented me on both sides (selling and buying) on 3 separate transactions. In short, he is responsive, trustworthy, and most importantly, experienced.

Real estate transactions can get emotional and sometimes complicated; but Tim has a magical way of keeping things on track and listening to what you really need. AND he gets it done.

All I can say is this, if Tim is still working when it comes time to sell my current home, he has my 4th listing.

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim Morissette is an outstanding real estate professional and we highly recommend working with him. My husband is a realtor but we decided to work with Tim because we had learned he was "Mr. Foothill Ranch". That indeed was the case. He recently assisted us in listing and selling our home and represented us in the purchase of our new home. Working with Tim was a dream! He hosted a grand opening at our home which attracted over 200 people. With excellent food and decorations, it was quite the party! Within just two days of the grand opening, we accepted one of several offers well above list price. Tim did an amazing job giving us advice on how to prepare for our sale, and what to expect throughout the process. He simultaneously assisted us in landing in our dream home and we couldn't be happier with the way everything worked out. Tim is an expert in his field, honest, hardworking, and responsive. He made what could have been a stressful process a fun experience. He really took care of our family and our interests and we can't thank him enough.

Highly likely to recommend

09/14/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $700K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim is very knowledgeable about the Foothill Ranch area and the market. Throughout the process, Tim consistently checked in with us and provided very helpful advice. Tim goes above and beyond with his marketing, which brought an incredible number of people to our initial open house and helped us sell our home quickly. Tim is personable, trustworthy and always wants to do the right thing. I would highly recommend Tim to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home in Foothill Ranch .

Highly likely to recommend

09/05/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $725K in Lake Forest, CA.
Tim gets the deal done! He has a great team and list of contacts, able to help with any problem that may arise. Tim was able to sell our "starter home" and get our family into our dream house. Many challenges arose in coordinating escrows, dealing with multiple agents and timing the market. Tim's attention to detail, proactive nature and professionalism are best in class.

Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $875K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim has done a great job as our realtor. He made all preparation and managed to sell hour house over asking price on the first open house.
I recommend him to everyone in Foothill Ranch who is serious and looks for positive and quick results.

Highly likely to recommend

06/29/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $900K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
We had a very recent transaction where Tim represented us as the seller. From the get go, Tim was an incredibly hard worker, doing what it took to get the job done. This included eagerly grabbing a shovel to plant some good sized trees into the ground to improve aesthetics of the landscape just prior to an open house.

Speaking of open houses, Tim is skilled at utilizing them to create buzz, enthusiasm, and excitement.

After living in the community for 23 years, we were familiar with Tim's brand and felt he marketed himself very well. After working together, we were impressed with his local contacts. Anyone who has worked with contractors, electricians, etc. knows what a difficult task it is to find someone reliable who can do the job well and without breaking the bank. Every time an issue came up, Tim stepped up with a contact who would answer calls, show up, and fix the problem... very refreshing.

Tim is an excellent communicator and makes himself available by phone, text, and email. Bottom line, he strives to make sure you are happy.

Tim earned our trust from the very beginning so it was easy to follow his recommendations.

We highly recommend Tim and have no doubt he will work to make sure you are happy.

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2017 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $600K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Wow, one open house and multiple offers. Excellent knowledge of the Foothill Ranch market and outstanding customer service. Tim really made selling our home an easy process and got us above appraised value. Outstanding team to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $775K in Lake Forest, CA.
Tim has been very helpful and professional when listing our house. He's proven he is the "king" of real estate in Foothill Ranch. He knows the local market and he will help get your house ready. After the house has been put on the market, he will be responsive and will get the job done.

Highly likely to recommend

06/24/2017 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $600K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim Morissette represented our family honestly through our recent home purchase in Foothill Ranch. He provided fair and helpful negotiations on our behalf and delivered what he promised, our new home! We also greatly appreciated the wisdom he offered us in preparing our offer as well as the special way he presented our offer in person to the seller. In a competitive market like today's, you need all the help you can get to make your offer stand out against all the rest and we thought Tim did that for us. Thank you, Tim!

Highly likely to recommend

04/19/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $900K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim just sold our home in Foothill Ranch. The escrow closed in 30 days as promised and all inspections went smoothly. Tim was there to advise in all areas of the sale and we are very pleased with smoothness of the entire process. It pays to go with the expert in the area!

Highly likely to recommend

04/18/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $925K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim recently listed and sold our home in Foothill Ranch. We had been living there for 23 years and the real estate business has changed dramatically since then.

We couldn't have been more impressed of Tim (and team) from start to finish. From the our 1st meeting, where he came fully prepared with comps and information of his marketing plan, to the close of the sale, where he contacted us immediately to say 'All done, Congrats!'.

Tim is responsive to phone and text and doesn't leave you hanging. He coordinates all appts for inspections, appraisal etc and is present to represent his client. He quickly addressed a last minute potential issue with our home and coordinated the disclosure and options with the buyers agent. Tim takes the stress off the client and carries it himself.

I highly recommend Tim to anyone looking to buy or sell (or both!) in Foothill Ranch. He lives there also and can represent the neighborhood and lifestyle better than others.

Highly likely to recommend

03/30/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.125M in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim is the ultimate professional. No one knows the local market better, is more prepared and very detailed. He explained each step, what he would do, what we could do and guided us at every step that it took to sell our home. Our house had offers (after the grand opening) in a week and sold! His advertising skills along with the promotions, excellent brochures peaked interest so quickly, it is so impressive. He held the grand opening with a BBQ, had plenty of staff support and got prospective buyers focused on the key selling elements of our home. He knew how to price our home! We received $50,000 more than the listing price and could not be happier with everything he did. If you don't use Tim when you sell your home I am convinced you might come up short in so many areas. Tim also knows so many professional and key contacts in the industry for support like contractors, professional photography...he even had a drone shoot aerial pictures to highlight the property and videos to promote our listing. We tell everyone who may be selling their home to please contact Tim. We are extremely pleased and rate him the highest possible.

Highly likely to recommend

02/10/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $825K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim Morissette is Mr. Foothill Ranch!
If you’re thinking about listing your home and you’re not sure who to list with, you have to list with Tim Morissette. Some people may think that any listing agent will do, but no one does an outstanding job like Tim.
With many years of experience he understands the market and what buyers look for. He helped me present my home on the market at an optimal time to sell to get the best price. His strategy guarantees the highest visibility to buyers with a favorable outcome for the seller.
Tim helps you every step of the way from listing, to negotiating, to opening escrow, all the way through escrow closing and more. I could not have had a more pleasant experience.

Highly likely to recommend

02/10/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $750K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim and his team prepared very professional pictures and brochures and held an open house that crowd far bigger than we expected. We quickly received several offers. He provided excellent advice and guidance throughout the process and was always a phone call away. We couldn't be more pleased with the service we received.

Highly likely to recommend

01/19/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.3M in Foothill Ranch, CA.
My wife and I just completed our third transaction with Tim Morissette. The man delivers what he preaches!! Tim and Michelle sold our home in record time as well as got the highest price ever in Foothill Ranch. Knowledge and expertise have put Tim above the rest, Strongly urge anyone to use his service for either side of the transaction. Thanks Tim and Michelle.

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2017 -
Sold a home in 2016 in Foothill Ranch, Lake Forest, CA.
When it comes to selling a home remotely, we wanted to go to the best agent. Tim is highly experienced and professional. We trusted his opinion and were able to sell the property even though we're out of state. Thank you very much, Tim! It's been a great pleasure!

Highly likely to recommend

01/13/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim was very professional and pleasure to work with. His experience and expertise helped sell my home quickly, and I felt very confident and relaxed knowing that Tim was handling the entire process. Tim did a wonderful job of listening to me, was very responsive, and reduced the stress of selling a home I have lived in for over 20 years! I look forward to working with him again to help me find a new home to buy. He is a great agent and I highly recommend him to handle any of your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

11/15/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.425M in San Clemente, CA.
We moved to phase one of Foothill Ranch in May of 1991. In 2004, we decided to move to a larger home in our community. Time Morissette was the #1 Home Seller in Foothill Ranch. We hired him to sell our first home and help us find our next home. He sold our first home for more than the asking price and helped us find our next home in a crazy market. We had a great first experience with Tim.

After 25 years raising our family in Foothill Ranch, we were ready to move to the beach as empty-nesters. We talked to Tim about selling our beloved home in Foothill Ranch. He had suggestions about getting the house ready to sell and pricing. In addition to photos and a promotional video, he used a drone to show the home on the Internet. He did such an excellent job that we received two offers before our Open House. One of the offers was for more than the asking price. It was the highest price for a home on our side of Foothill Ranch in years.

Tim also convinced us to use him on the up leg house. Although we know he is the absolute #1 realtor for Foothill Ranch, we weren't sure about his expertise outside of the area. Tim helped us find a new home and got us the best deal that the neighborhood had seen in a long time.

After using Tim to sell two homes and buy two homes, we consider him the consummate realtor and a true friend. If we could, we would give him a ten star rating in all categories.

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $875K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim was great to work with. Sold our house in two weeks at very close to original asking price. He exceeded our expectations completely. After selling the house he followed up and helped coordinate with contractors to get some repairs done so as to comply with the inspection items.
Tim is absolutely the best and I would highly recommend him to handle any and all of your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

09/29/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $725K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
To be perfectly honest, my husband and I were slightly reticent to use the self-proclaimed "Foothill Ranch Expert" Tim Morissette. We just weren't sure about this guy. I'm glad we gave him a chance. He was AWESOME! Also, he really is the Foothill Ranch Expert. Tim has extensive real estate knowledge, he lives and works in Foothill Ranch and knows the area extremely well. He was a pleasure to work with. He sold our house above ask and before we even officially put it on the market. We needed to sell it in 30 days and he sold it in 3 hours (literally!). He was helpful and responsive during the entire experience. We have a toddler and he was great with our toddler. He is kind, he is respectful, he listens, and he takes actions. He will go above and beyond to resolve any concerns you may have. He came to our house on the day we moved out and helped us put the last remaining items in my car! He truly is a great person and a great agent. If you need someone to help you buy/sell a home, please reach out to him. He's AWESOME!

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $750K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
We sold our Foothill Ranch home back in March and purchased a new home in Trabuco Canyon. I would not use anyone else if you live in Foothill Ranch. He will sell your house for top dollar and fast. We had 7 offers after the 1st weekend, 5 over asking. No one works harder or knows the local market better. Super high energy and passionate for what he does. He can be a little overwhelming at times, but I guess that what it takes to be the best! Call him, you won't regret it.

Highly likely to recommend

07/09/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.2M in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim and Michele,
We would like to thank you both for working so diligently on the sale of our home. Your grand opening with the taco bar bringing in over 200 people, amazing drone video and professional photography truly helped sell our home. Your knowledge of the local area and your professionalism was outstanding. Thank you both for everything you did.

Highly likely to recommend

07/05/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $700K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim was great. He did an awesome job of selling our house in Foothill Ranch in 5 days! Could not ask for anything better. We had seven offers and sold for above our asking price. Everything went very smoothly and Tim was there to help us through the whole process. We could not recommend him more highly!

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $675K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim is the greatest! We would give him 6 stars if we could. We just purchased a home in Foothill Ranch and can honestly say his trustworthiness and in-depth knowledge of the market was key to a successful real estate transaction. He could be counted on through every step of the process. We appreciated his calm, confident approach and feel very thankful we found such an excellent realtor, who we now consider to be a friend as well. We would highly recommend him to anyone considering buying or selling a home in Orange County.

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $725K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
My wife and I are so happy we found Tim to sell our house, he is a true professional and expert. He is incredibly experienced and did an awesome job marketing our Foothill Ranch home. He walked us through every step of the home selling process and really went overboard with a Champagne Brunch open house that brought out nearly 300 people in one day! We had multiple offers within a few days and sold for significantly over asking price. Everything went exactly as Tim had predicted. When we had unexpected problems with the house (termites, bee infestation, plumbing), I would call Tim in a panic and he would always pick up my call or call me right back and have the answer that saved us time and money. Tim is the best!

Highly likely to recommend

04/13/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $925K in Lake Forest, CA.
Tim was the seller's agent when we purchased our home in Lake Forest. We were quite impressed with his knowledge of the local area and his professionalism. We were so impressed that we hired him to represent us as sellers of the same home. Needless to say he did a terrific job marketing our house. It was sold and closed within a month and we received an offer higher than our list price. Thanks Tim.

Highly likely to recommend

03/04/2016 -
Bought a home in 2016 for approximately $350K.
I just bought a condo from Tim in Lake Forest and he represented both buyer and seller.
He is very experienced Realtor and offer excellent service! I will definitely hire him if I need to sell my house in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

02/26/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $775K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim Morissette is the real deal…
I have been involved in Southern California Real Estate for over 30 years. My Wife and I owned and managed a small portfolio of rental properties in Foothill Ranch, Irvine & Lake Forest since 1995. This experience makes me uniquely qualified to know a real Real Estate Professional when I come in contact with one, and Tim Morissette is my man.

Tim is so professional, he did a masterful job. I have personally done scores of purchases and refinances, so I know the difference between a smooth transaction and one that is not. Tim used all the tools available to create a comprehensive market and pricing analyses on each property. With photos, marketing and attracting buyers for each of the properties so quickly, it honestly felt like he worked on each of our properties exclusively till they were sold. Tim and his team couldn’t have made the process smoother.

Highly likely to recommend

02/25/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
I had to put my Foothill Ranch condo up for sale due to a job relocation. I called up Tim and the next day he was at my home with a full color copy of a comparative market analysis of my property as well as a game plan as to how and when to list my property. We had 14 offers after 6 days on the market and 5 of them were over asking. Tim helped guide me through the counter offers and deciding on the best offer. 20 days later we closed with no problems.

Tim also helped me find a general contractor on short notice to make minor repairs and pain at a reasonable price. Tim also put me in contact with a reputable agent in my new location and we are under contract on my new home in my new location.

What makes Tim Morissette the “number one agent in Foothill Ranch”? From the first meeting with Tim where he lays out how he is going to win your business, to helping you prep your home to get ready for listing, to your first open house, negotiating multiple offers, to signing at close ,Tim is a true professional delivering sound advice that puts you at ease. The entire time Tim is always only a phone call away to answer your questions.

Thanks again for all your hard work Tim!

Matt & Mimi

Highly likely to recommend

09/28/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $925K in Lake Forest, CA.
We just closed on our house and we couldn't have done it without Tim, he was awesome from start to finish. Tim represented both the seller and us which we were a little skeptical of in the beginning but Tim exceeded all expectations and acted in a fair and upstanding manner.
He even drove up to Santa Monica from Lake Forest on the weekend before closing to retrieve a mirror that was mistakenly moved out of the house.
If you want a realtor to go above and beyond for you, no questions, we recommend Tim.

Highly likely to recommend

07/31/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.0M in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim Morissette is our number one real estate agent in Foothill Ranch. 17 years ago, we met Tim after having spent several weeks of disappointing results with other agents when looking for our first home. Tim took the time to listen to our needs and apply his considerable real estate experience to quickly find us the perfect home. Our growing family required a larger home just 4 years later and we used Tim again to help us find our new home, and sell our first house quickly so we could close on our second home. Tim is a master at connecting buyers and sellers. He knows his market inside and out and he eliminated the stress and worry that inevitably comes with selling or buying a home.

Recently, we decided to leave Foothill Ranch. The decision did not come easy and despite the fact that my husband was now a licensed broker, we both knew that Tim was our best choice to sell our home. His marketing plan and commitment to our sale was the key to getting a good sales price on our beloved home, and allowing us to quickly close the purchase our new home.

We reminisced recently over the fun times we had raising our 3 children in Foothill Ranch. As we walked down memory lane, we realized how many memories included Tim Morissette. He entertained our children and their friends as Santa Claus in our home year after year, always with love and enthusiasm. He coordinated the Easter egg Bonanza’s in our neighborhood park for many years, and encouraged our young ones to buy and sell their treasures at his yearly neighborhood garage sales! Tim is a gift to all his neighbors in Foothill Ranch and a true skilled professional when you need to buy or sell your home. We love you Tim!

Highly likely to recommend

07/29/2015 -
Sold a home in 2013 in El Toro, Lake Forest, CA 92610.
Mr. Morissette has helped me sell and buy a home on 2 separate occasions . He is knowledgeable of the market and the area.
He has helped my homes sell fast and for a great price. I've found new homes in a timely manor with his help. The process has gone very smoothly
I would highly recommend him!!

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2001 for approximately $400K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim sold and helped us purchase our home. Tim has been an on going source of local real estate knowledge. He managed to process of buying and selling thoroughly, keeping us informed throughout the process. I wouldn't hesitate to use him or refer him in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $775K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
If you need to buy or sell a home, look no further than Tim Morissette. I'd seen his signs all over our area, so when it came time to buy, we knew just who to call. Tim met with us right away , and within days, we had an offer on a house. He listened to our specific needs and helped us find a house that was just right for us. He is very knowledgeable, efficient and personable. Thank you, Tim!

Highly likely to recommend

07/14/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $775K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
We have worked with several real estate agents in the past and Tim surpassed all others with his knowledge of the market, his marketing strategy and his communication. Tim is honest and tells it like it is. If he says he will do something, he will. The fact that he has a team of people behind him that are experienced and equally on top of their game makes the process so much easier.

Highly likely to recommend

07/10/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $650K in Foothill Ranch, CA.
Tim was professional, attentive and personable. He sold our house and helped us purchase a new home in a quick fashion. We couldn't have asked for a smoother transition. We are very grateful for Tim's services. He is the BEST!

Highly likely to recommend

07/04/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $700K in Marina Area, Long Beach, CA.
Tim is amazing! He not only assisted us in selling our home in Foothill Ranch, but buying another in Long Beach. Tim was courteous, professional, and always acted in our best interest. He went out of his way to keep us in the loop and took proactive steps to ensure were got top dollar for our home as well as find the new home of our dreams. There is no doubt in my mind why Tim is considered best in class in Orange County. I would absolutely use his services again, and more importantly refer him to friends and family who could benefit from his services. Well done First Team, well done Tim!!

Highly likely to recommend

07/02/2015 -
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Foothill Ranch, CA.
due to the seller. It took us almost 6 months but Tim stayed on top of it and after writing three different sales agreements we finally closed. He monitored the process throughout the months and made sure we got the deal done. He has also bought and sold two other homes in FHR for me over the years and all were smooth transactions

rbullock28

Tim gets the deal done! He has a great team and list of contacts, able to help with any problem that may arise. Tim was able to sell our “starter home” and get our family into our dream house. Many challenges arose in coordinating escrows, dealing with multiple agents and timing the market. Tim’s attention to detail, proactive nature and professionalism are best in class.

, Sold a Single Family home in 2017, in Lake Forest, CA.

W Curtis

From first contact to close (and even post-close), Tim has been there as our guide in the process. He is a brand name in Foothill Ranch. Tim is not just known for selling homes, but also for his regular community service over the years. My wife and I found Tim (and his wife Michele) to be honest, professional, well-experienced, and caring throughout our home sale adventure. Tim is a good man and I consider him a friend now. I’m glad we decided to use him as our agent.

, Sold a Single Family home in 2017, in Foothill Ranch, CA.